Spry Fox

SF_Comic_Working-from-home

PS. This is hopefully the first of many comics by our ultra-talented artist, BrentK. 🙂

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. patriciamoed says:

    Great comic! I love the humor.

  2. Teepee12 says:

    I love it. I worked at home for years, so it’s delightfully familiar. Except despite all of that, I used to get a huge amount of work done because I didn’t only work during “working hours,” but whenever I wasn’t doing something else. They really got their money’s worth and more. That you are comfortable and wearing jammies is just a motivator!

Leave a Reply

