Weekly Writing Challenge: Truth is Stranger than Fiction-Take 2


Me with my Signed Cricket TopI am an avid follower of cricket and I’m smiling because I’m wearing a India cricket top, which has been signed by Sunil Gavaskar. For any of you who don’t know who he is, he is a cricket legend, one of India’s best and a record holder of many records in test cricket. He is an inspirational cricketing figure. Another reason why I’m happy is because I have just been to see England play India in a T20 International the day before. This is where I got the T-shirt signed by the cricketing legend, Sunil Gavaskar. If you have an interest in cricket and don’t know about him I suggest you give him a google search.

 

This entry was posted in Challenges, Other and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

