Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss


My response to this week’s photo challenge is a series of pics depicting a couple of lions getting intimate with one another.

When it came to responding to this challenge I was left dumbstruck. Nothing came to me instantly but I had a little think and remembered a video I’d shot. I opened this video up in iMovie and took 3 stills from the video. I think the stills are depicting lions kissing, have a look and see for yourself.

Getting up close

Getting up close

The KISS

The KISS

All done!

The end

Hope you’ve liked my post (I struggled to respond to this one). If you want to have your own go then check out: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/02/15/weekly-photo-challenge-kiss/

This entry was posted in Challenges, Other, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss

  1. Teepee12 says:

    Looks like love to me!

  2. Follygirl says:

    Wunderschöne Bilder, DANKE!

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss of Life « What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss « patriciaddrury

  5. 4rozebds says:

    Those are fantastic, Wildcats are my favorite animals!

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss | Mirth and Motivation

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challlenge: KISS « The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss | Pilot Fish

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss back in Time « What's (in) the picture?

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss – Get the Insulin | Humbled Pie

  11. I struggled to but I like this very much…I love lions and tigers!

  12. Zen says:

    Very nice.. 🙂

  13. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss? « What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

